如何在浏览器中启用和禁用JavaScript?

如何在浏览器中启用和禁用JavaScript?

CONGRATULATIONS! JavaScript is enabled in your web browser!

本节将向您展示如何在浏览器中启用JavaScript以及如何禁用它们。启用或禁用它们的过程将根据您使用的浏览器而有所不同,因为您的Web浏览器会存储Cookie。

chrome-small谷歌浏览器

  1. 打开谷歌浏览器,然后单击类似三条水平线的菜单。弹出下拉菜单后,单击“设置”。
  2. 向下滚动“设置”页面,然后单击“显示高级设置”。
  3. 在“隐私”下,单击“内容设置”。
  4. 向下滚动到“Javascript”,勾选“允许所有网站运行JavaScript”,然后点击“完成”。

ie-smallIE浏览器

  1. 打开浏览器,单击右上角的齿轮图标,然后单击“Internet选项”。
  2. 转到“安全”选项卡,然后单击底部的“自定义级别”。
  3. 向下滚动,直至找到“脚本”选项,并启用下面的“活动脚本”。确认更改并关闭“设置”窗口。

firefox-small火狐浏览器

  1. 打开火狐浏览器,在地址栏中输入about:config。点击“我会小心,我保证”。
  2. 向下滚动以查找启用JavaScript的行,然后双击将False转换为True。刷新浏览器。

opera-smallOpera

  1. 打开浏览器并单击左上角的Opera按钮,然后在设置下拉后突出显示“设置”。突出显示“快速首选项”选项,然后勾选“启用JavaScript选项”。
  2. 刷新页面,您将看到JavaScript已被激活。

safari-small苹果浏览器

  1. 打开浏览器,单击齿轮图标,然后选择首选项。
  2. 在“安全”选项卡上,选中“启用JavaScript”选项并关闭对话框。

关于JavaScript和它的用途

说到网页管理,就不可避免地说到JavaScript。然而,为了真正利用好它,您需要知道它是什么以及它的作用。此时,您运行的网站可能已经在使用JavaScript,因此了解JavaScript,可能是为了获取其他详细信息。如果您尚未启动网站,那么接下来的信息将更为重要。

什么是JavaScript?

JavaScript是一种编程语言,它是互联网的三大支柱之一,是整个网站管理中非常重要的一部分。即使在技术层面上做出一个没有JavaScript的网站,这种网站也不是便于用户访问的,因为网站上进行任何类型的交互都是靠编程语言才能得以实现的。

JavaScript的历史

JavaScript的历史可以追溯到1994年Mosaic Netscape 0.9 开始出现的时候。它迅速成为当时世界上最流行的浏览器版本,之后该公司用JavaScript创建了可以补充其现有平台Java的编程语言。这就是JavaScript的诞生。

脚本的目的是使编程语言不仅动态,而且对开发人员也很友好。这让它在第三方实体中的受欢迎程度飙升,并一直保持这一地位。

JavaScript用于什么?

那么,JavaScript究竟用于什么以及为什么您的网站需要它?回答这些问题需要提到一个关于编程语言的简单事实:它旨在实现网络各种不可或缺的功能。要解释它的所有功能可能有点难,简单来说,我们可以只关注网站。

基本上,JavaScript提供的HTML融合了现代用户习惯的所有元素,其中包括添加交互式内容,各种动画,提供弹出窗口以填写表单或提供通知,甚至跟踪用户活动。您可能已经注意到,网站上保留了用户兴趣,而这些都是您需要的所有内容,因此编程语言 更显现出它的重要性。

Flash播放器是一款免费软件,用于流式传输和观看视频和多媒体。它可以在Web浏览器和移动设备上运行,前提是设备支持此类软件。它支持许多数据格式,如AMF,SWF,XML和JSON。Flash播放器作为图形和多媒体平台,支持FLV,mp3,JPEG和GIF。Flash和Pure ActionScript应用程序可以构建Flash播放器应用程序和游戏。点击此处启用adobe flash player。

Web cookie是由网站发送,然后存储在用户的Web浏览器中的的小数据。它旨在记住浏览活动等信息。Cookie的一个很好的例子是身份验证cookie。身份验证cookie是服务器用来知道用户是否已登录的身份验证cookie。跟踪cookie在两个或多个不相关的网站上分发,读取和共享,以便他们收集信息并向用户呈现定制数据。Web cookie只是存储信息以改善Web体验。如果要启用或禁用Cookie,请访问此网站

您认识那种看起来很神乎其神,像是VLC键盘控制大师的人吗?他可是您电影接力的救星,他们能确保您的观看不间断,更不用说记住所有这些功能这种近乎神圣的能力了。

可能您也想成为那种大师,那么实现的关键就是:VLC键盘快捷键。这个网站基本上会告诉您所有您需要知道的,甚至可能更多。一旦上手了,您也能成为大师。

How to Enable and Disable JavaScript in your browser

How to Enable and Disable JavaScript in your browser?

CONGRATULATIONS! JavaScript is enabled in your web browser!

This section will show you how to enable JavaScript in your browsers and how to disable them, too. The process for enabling or disabling them will vary depending on the browser you are using since cookies are maintained by your web browser.

chrome-smallGoogle Chrome

  1. Bring up your Google Chrome browser and click on the menu resembling three horizontal lines. Click Settings once the drop down menu pops out.
  2. Scroll down the Settings page and click on Show Advanced Setting.
  3. Under Privacy, click Content Settings.
  4. Scroll down to Javascript and tick the Allow all sites to run JavaScript circle and click Done.

ie-smallInternet Explorer

  1. Open the browser, click the gear icon on the upper right corner and click Internet Options.
  2. Go to the Security tab and click Custom level on the bottom.
  3. Scroll down until you find the Scripting option and enable the Active Scripting below that to enabled. Confirm the change and close the Settings window.

firefox-smallMozilla Firefox

  1. Open the Firefox browser and type about:config on the address bar. Click I’ll be careful, I promise.
  2. Scroll down to find the JavaScript enabled row and double click to convert False to True. Refresh your browser.

opera-smallOpera

  1. Open the browser and click the Opera button at the top left side and highlight Settings once it drops down. Highlight the Quick Preferences option and then tick the Enable JavaScript Option.
  2. Refresh your page and you will see that JavaScript has been activated.

safari-smallSafari

  1. Open the browser, click on the gear icon and select Preferences.
  2. On the Security tab, tick the Enable JavaScript option and close the dialogue box.

All About JavaScript And What It’s For

When talking about web management, it’s impossible to avoid the topic of JavaScript. In order to actually make use of it, however, you need to know what it is and what it’s for. At this point, it’s more than likely that the website that you are running is already using JavaScript, so this would most likely be more about getting additional details. If you haven’t started a website yet, this information is even more important.

What is JavaScript?

JavaScript is a programming language that functions as one of the three main pillars of the internet, which basically makes it an incredibly important part of the whole website management deal. You could still technically have a website without JavaScript, but it would be the kind that modern users wouldn’t want to visit. This is because you need to have the programming language in order to have any kind of interactivity on your website.

History Of JavaScript

The history of JavaScript can be traced back to the beginnings of Mosaic Netscape 0.9 in 1994. It quickly became the most popular browser version in the world at the time, which then allowed the company to create the programming language that would complement their existing platform Java. This is when JavaScript was born.

The purpose of the script was to have a programming language that was not only dynamic but was also friendly to developers. This contributed to its skyrocketing popularity among third-party entities and it has maintained that position ever since.

What Is JavaScript Used For?

So, what exactly is JavaScript used for and why does your website need it? Answering these questions requires addressing a simple fact about the programming language: it’s meant to address a wide range of functionality that are integral to the World Wide Web. This makes it a little difficult to explain everything that it can do for you. Just to keep things as simple as possible, let’s narrow our target and just focus on the website.

Basically, JavaScript meant to provide the HTML that the users see with all of the elements that modern users are already accustomed to. These include the addition of interactive content, various animations, providing pop-up windows for filling out forms or providing notifications, and even keeping track of user activity. You might have noticed that these are all of the things that you need in order to retain the interest if your users on your website, which makes the importance of the programming language rather obvious.

Flash player is a freeware software that is used to stream and view videos and multimedia. It can run from a web browser and on mobile devices provided that such device is supported. It supports many data formats such as AMF, SWF, XML, and JSON. Flash player as a graphics and multimedia platform, supports FLV, mp3, JPEG, and GIF. Flash player applications and games can be built by Flex and Pure ActionScript applications. Click here to enable adobe flash player.

A web cookie is a small data sent from a website and then stored in the user’s web browser. It is designed to remember information such as browsing activity. A good example of a cookie is Authentication cookie. An authentication cookie is one which is used by servers to know whether the user is logged in or not. Tracking cookies are distributed, read and shared across two or more unrelated websites for them to gather information and present customized data to the user. Web cookies simply store information to improve web experience. Visit this website if you want to enable or disable your cookies.